How to delete a Notice
Posted by Cameron Telfer, Last modified by on 28 April 2016 10:05 AM

Removing unused notices can be done simply by deleting it. Just make sure that you do not delete notices tied to triggers most especially if it is part of the late cycle. Doing so will affect customers in that particular notice plan who are late in payments- to not receive the next late letter with the disrupted or removed notice.

Overview of steps:

  1. Navigate to: Opening the Notice
  2. Deleting the Notice

Step 1. Navigate to: Opening the Notice

Begin by navigating to the notice section through the maintenance menu. Open the notice you wish to delete by double clicking it.

Step 2. Deleting the Notice

  • Delete the Notice. Select Delete once the Notice window is open.

Step 3. Save

  • Click Done to return to the main Storman screen.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)